Multivitamins

Sale price24,90€

Discover our MULTI VITAMINS ENERGY VITALITY food supplement to regain your daily vitality! This product is specially formulated to provide your body with the nutrients it needs for its proper functioning. Composed of 16 vitamins and minerals, including magnesium, zinc, vitamin E, vitamin D, vitamin B3, iron, vitamin B, selenium, vitamin A, vitamin B5, vitamin B6, chromium , vitamin B9, vitamin B12, vitamin B1 and manganese, our food supplement will help you stock up on energy to face your day with complete peace of mind.

🌿 The ingredients of our food supplement are of plant origin and carefully selected for their high quality and effectiveness. Thanks to their optimal combination, our formula offers a synergistic action to strengthen your immune system, stimulate your metabolism and give you a natural boost.

⭐️Strengthens the immune system: The presence of vitamin D, zinc and selenium helps strengthen your immune system to better fight infections.

☘️Stimulates metabolism: Vitamins B1, B3, B5, B6, B8 and B12 promote energy metabolism, which helps you have more energy throughout the day.

🇫🇷 Our product made in France. It was developed with health experts and co-designed with our users to best meet their needs and expectations. Take 2 capsules per day to regain your vitality and well-being!

Usage tips
3 capsules per day, swallow with a large glass of water, preferably in the morning.
Guarantees
French made

Net weight : 36.30g

Size : 60 CAPSULES

You may also like

Find us at the point of sale

Multivitamines

Prix de vente$28.00

Découvrez notre complément alimentaire MULTI VITAMINES ÉNERGIE VITALITÉ pour retrouver votre vitalité au quotidien ! Ce produit est spécialement formulé pour apporter à votre corps les nutriments nécessaires à son bon fonctionnement. Composé de 16 vitamines et minéraux, dont le magnésium, le zinc, la vitamine E, la vitamine D, la vitamine B3, le fer, la vitamine B, le sélénium, la vitamine A, la vitamine B5, la vitamine B6, le chrome, la vitamine B9, la vitamine B12, la vitamine B1 et le manganèse, notre complément alimentaire vous aidera à faire le plein d'énergie pour affronter votre journée en toute sérénité.

 

🌿 Les ingrédients de notre complément alimentaire sont d'origine végétale et sélectionnés avec soin pour leur haute qualité et leur efficacité. Grâce à leur combinaison optimale, notre formule offre une action synergique pour renforcer votre système immunitaire, stimuler votre métabolisme et vous donner un coup de boost naturel.

⭐️Renforce le système immunitaire : La présence de la vitamine D, du zinc et du sélénium aide à renforcer votre système immunitaire pour mieux lutter contre les infections.

☘️Stimule le métabolisme : Les vitamines B1, B3, B5, B6, B8 et B12 favorisent le métabolisme énergétique, ce qui vous aide à avoir plus d'énergie tout au long de la journée.

🇫🇷 Notre produit fabriqué en France. Il a été élaboré avec des experts de santé et co-conçu avec nos utilisateurs pour répondre au mieux à leurs besoins et attentes. Prenez 2 gélules par jour pour retrouver votre vitalité et votre bien-être !

 

Conseils d'utilisation
3 gélules par jour, avaler avec un grand verre d'eau, de préférence le matin.
Garanties
Fabrication française

Poids Net : 36.30g

Taille : 60 CAPSULES

Vous pouvez aussi aimer

Retrouvez-nous en point de vente